Name
Surname
Phone
Company That Hires
Email
Comments

Director

Angel Molina

amolina@servideimos.com

414-100-1025/416-607-1239

Director

Lic. Gerardo Molina.

gmolina@servideimos.com

0414-381-3786

Accounting

Lic. Rosa Almeida.

ralmeida@servideimos.com

Operations Department

Sra. Maria Valero

mvalero@servideimos.com

0414-026-2818

Administrative Manager

Srta. Ysley Rozo

yrozo@servideimos.com

0424-276-7174

Central Region Logistics Coordinator

Sra. Magaly Toro De Álvarez

malvarez@servideimos.com

0414-580-2232

Operations

Karina Cañizales

ocañizales@servideimos.com

0414-110-90-96

Operations

Katiuska Gerardi

kgerardi@servideimos.com

0414-012-96-52

Seller

Pedro Rodríguez

prodriguez@servideimos.com

0414-598-39-00

Seller

Andry Bonalde

abonalde@servideimos.com

0426-545-15-4

Seller

Jose Alberto Alvarez

jalvarez@servideimos.com

0414-595-04-68



Directos

0212 - 979.02.19 / 02.97 / 975.49.21 / 977.20.10

2012 © All rights reserved